INTERCONNECTIONS

Join us for the event INTERCONNECTIONS, a collective reflection about digital transformation in the arts!

Recent digital projects have allowed for experimentation in the arts sector and offered opportunities to rethink, develop, and innovate. It is now time for us to convene and understand where we have landed.

This event will cover leading “discussion areas” in the digital transformation of the arts sector. Join us to nourish collective reflection!

The event will last approximately 2 hours and is open to all, but you must register:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sc-Ghqj0uHd2bJeHJ4ztRAAPztZ_pEqea?

** If you need accessibility services, please register before February 5, 2024.**

For more information, including panelists’ bios, please read the event overview here.

Start time
— Vancouver – 10:30 a.m. (PDT)
— Edmonton – 11:30 a.m. (MDT)
— Regina – 12:30 p.m. (CST)
— Winnipeg – 12:30 p.m. (CDT)
— Toronto – 1:30 p.m. (EDT)
— Halifax – 2:30 p.m. (ADT)
— St. John’s – 3:00 p.m. (NDT)

What is interConnect?
— interConnect, a project by the Independent Media Arts Alliance (IMAA), aims to bring together artists, arts professionals, and organizations to share and build knowledge about digital projects and practices. We want to foster the growth of a digital ecosystem created for and by our community, strengthening the sector overall.

Articles
28
May

Registration Deadline for the Conference: June 4

In: News News

Conference REGISTRATION reminder! Registering early supports the organizing committee in being able to plan in...

Read more
28
May

DS4Y: Call For Proposals + Info session

In: News News

We are excited  to be offering opportunities for organizations like yours to host digital skill-focused...

Read more
2
May

Newsletter May | Infolettre mai 2024

In: News News

This month’s news at a glance –» Click here! IMAA NEWS✦ REMINDER: IMAA & NIMAC...

Read more