interConnect’s Call for Participants – Info Session

Join IMAA on April 12 to learn more about interConnect's call for participants!

We are looking for members of the broad visual and media arts community to participate in a series of co-learning groups. They will explore discussion areas about digital transformation. This is a paid opportunity!

Come learn more about interConnect and its recruitment process! This session will be on Zoom.

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Time:
Vancouver, 10:30 a.m. (PDT)
Edmonton, 11:30 a.m. (MDT)
Regina, 11:30 a.m. (MDT)
Winnipeg, 12:30 p.m. (CDT)
Toronto / Montréal, 1:30 p.m. (EDT)
Halifax, 2:30 p.m. (ADT)
St. John's, 3:00 p.m. (NDT)

[Register

Interpretation services and accessibility
This session will be presented informally in English and French. 

If you require language interpretation or accessibility services (ASL, LSQ), please let us know before April 5th. How? Simply register on Zoom, and respond to the accessibility question indicating your needs. If there are other accessibility services you require, please email communications@imaa.ca before April 5th. 

The call for participants will be launched soon. Sign up for the interConnect mailing list to receive news and updates!

Articles
4
Apr

Newsletter April | Infolettre avril 2024

In: News News

This month’s news at a glance –» Click here! IMAA NEWS✦ Open Letter re: Cuts...

Read more
4
Apr

Open Letter re: cuts at Canadian Heritage

In: News News

As a member of the Canadian Arts Coalition (CAC) IMAA has signed onto an Open Letter to...

Read more
3
Apr

The interConnect resources are online!

In: News News

During the summer and fall of 2023, interConnect brought together artists, arts professionals, and organizations...

Read more