SAVE THE DATE FOR IMAA’s AGM! September 28, 2022

The Independent Media Arts Alliance will hold its Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 via Zoom at the following time:

10 am Pacific
11 am Mountain
12 noon Central
1 pm Eastern
2 pm Atlantic
2:30 pm Newfoundland  


Approximate duration: 1H30

Register here

 

If you cannot attend the AGM and wish to appoint a proxy to vote on your organization’s behalf, please complete this Proxy Vote form and return it to us at info@imaa.ca.

Reminder: Members must have paid their membership dues for the current year (April 1st 2022 – March 31st 2023) to be eligible to vote. Please renew your membership or create your member profile here . 

If you have questions regarding your membership status please take a look at the member directory or contact us at info@imaa.ca.

Articles
2
May

Newsletter May | Infolettre mai 2024

In: News News

This month’s news at a glance –» Click here! IMAA NEWS✦ REMINDER: IMAA & NIMAC...

Read more
23
Apr

IMAA Travel Subsidies – Opened until April 28

In: News News

IMAA TRAVEL SUBSIDIES (General)APPLY HERE!IMAA BIPOC TRAVEL SUBSIDIESAPPLY HEREDeadline to Apply : April 28- - -IMAA...

Read more
4
Apr

Newsletter April | Infolettre avril 2024

In: News News

This month’s news at a glance –» Click here! IMAA NEWS✦ Open Letter re: Cuts...

Read more